2022-2023 Presidential Postdoctoral Fellows

Following a national search and a rigorous review of a highly competitive applicant pool, PPFP is extremely pleased to share the inaugural cohort of Presidential Postdoctoral Fellows. These fellows represent an outstanding pool of potential new faculty members from a wide range of disciplines. Learn more about each fellow by clicking on their name. 

Lisa Covington

Africana Studies / Center for Digital Humanities

Tania García-Piña

Spanish & Portuguese

Brittany Miles

Astronomy / Steward Observatory

Nahrain Rasho

School of Government & Public Policy